Our Founders

Ali Farhang

Farhang & Medcoff

Mark Irvin

Mark Irvin Commercial Real Estate

Fletcher McCusker

UA Venture Captial

Executive Board

Ali Farhang

Chairman of the Board
Farhang & Medcoff

Travis Jones

Treasurer
Beach Fleischman

TED MAXWELL

Vice-Chairman
SALC

PAUL DIAS

Secretary
McDonald’s

Ellen Jimenez

Sonesta ES Suites

Bob Logan

Find Your Path

Micah Kinsler

MiCamp Solutions

Ian McDowell

Sundt

Steven Moore

University of Arizona

Mark Irvin

Mark Irvin Commercial Properties

Andy Brown

A-Team Security

Matthew Gaspari

Tucson Federal Credit Union

Mike Hernandez

IBM

Rocky LaRose

Laura Feemster

Tuesday Morning

Joe Snell

Sun Corridor

Paul Volpe

NOVA Home Loans

Michael Myers

CrowdPharm

JV Nyman

Concord General Contracting

Our Staff

Kym Adair

Executive Director
520.207.2682
Kym@thearizonabowl.com

Eric J. Rhodes

VP, Communications
520.203.7333
Eric@thearizonabowl.com

Del Arvayo

Chief Operations Officer
520.820.3838
Del@thearizonabowl.com

Ben Chulick Image

BEN CHULICK

VP, Marketing & Events
520.AZBOWL1
Ben@thearizonabowl.com

Jacquie Harbour

Director, Ticket Operations
520.AZBOWL1
Jacquie@thearizonabowl.com

Ben Chulick Image

LUZETTE GARAY

Manager of Bowl Services
520.AZBOWL1
Luzette@thearizonabowl.com